CONTACTS

Dr. Emil Nasritdinov

Chair of Anthropology Department

Email: nasritdinov_e@auca.kg

Phone: (+996) 915000 Ext.*434

CV Эмиль Насритдинов

 

Chotaeva Cholpon

                  Professor, Doctor of History

Email: chotaeva_c@auca.kg

Phone: (+996) 915000 Ext.*434

         CV Чотаева Чолпон

 

Aida Abdykanova

Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor

Email: abdykanova_a@auca.kg

Phone: (+996) 915000 Ext.*434

CV Абдыканова Аида

Toktogulova Mukaram

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor

Email: toktogulova_m@auca.kg

Phone: (+996) 915000 Ext.*434

CV Токтогулова Мукарам

Ibraeva Gulzat

Office-manager

Phone: (+996) 915000 Ext.*447

Email: anthropology@auca.kg

 

 

Rahimov Ruslan

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor

Email: rahimov_r@auca.kg

Phone: (+996) 915000 Ext.*434

CV Рахимов Руслан

CV

CV Турдалиева Чолпон

 

7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street, Bishkek

AUCA New Campus, room 315

  • Upcoming Events

    No Upcoming Events found!

© 2015 Sofarider Inc. All rights reserved. WordPress theme by Dameer DJ.